Current Vacancies
Sign Up or Sign In for advanced matching and job alerts
Search
Where
12 hours per week / £8.75 per hour / £105.00 per week / FTE £18,200.00
Leeds, LS13
Posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Job Reference: 727196d5
6 hours per week / £12.00 per hour / £72.00 per week / FTE £24,960.00
doncaster, DN6
Posted: Wednesday 9th October 2019
Job Reference: 3d6dc4bb
13 hours per week / £12.00 per hour / £150.00 per week / FTE £24,960.00
doncaster, DN6
Posted: Monday 29th July 2019
Job Reference: fe4046c0
0 hours per week / £0.00 per hour / £0.00 per week / FTE £0.00
Leeds, LS15
Posted: Thursday 25th July 2019
Job Reference: 516a0bdb
16 hours per week / £8.50 per hour / £136.00 per week / FTE £17,680.00
Batley, WF17
Posted: Sunday 16th June 2019
Job Reference: 9742f0d6
20 hours per week / £8.21 per hour / £164.20 per week / FTE £17,076.80
Leeds, LS8
Posted: Saturday 4th May 2019
Job Reference: 2c1d0bdd
4 hours per week / £8.75 per hour / £35.00 per week / FTE £18,200.00
Leeds, LS8
Posted: Wednesday 10th April 2019
Job Reference: 581f1b53
19 hours per week / £8.21 per hour / £155.99 per week / FTE £17,076.80
Leeds, LS19
Posted: Wednesday 20th March 2019
Job Reference: e61beb7a
16 hours per week / £10.00 per hour / £160.00 per week / FTE £20,800.00
Leeds, LS16
Posted: Thursday 31st January 2019
Job Reference: 9d7540d7
10 hours per week / £9.00 per hour / £90.00 per week / FTE £18,720.00
Leeds, LS3
Posted: Sunday 6th January 2019
Job Reference: 5234d457
Sign Up or Sign In for advanced matching and job alerts

Our Customers
Corporate
Resources
Legal

© 2021 UKCIL Ltd. | All rights reserved. | Company No. 11403726 | Registered Address. Ingleby House, 11-14 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EN