Current Vacancies
Sign Up or Sign In for advanced matching and job alerts
Search
Where
15 hours per week / £10.30 per hour / £154.50 per week / FTE £21,424.00
Spennymoor, DL16
Posted: Wednesday 11th May 2022
Job Reference: 6c970900
6 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £63.00 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Crook, DL15
Posted: Tuesday 10th May 2022
Job Reference: 224b0e2b
15 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £157.50 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Bishop auckland, DL13
Posted: Thursday 28th April 2022
Job Reference: 190a2ba8
16 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £168.00 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Bishop auckland, DL14
Posted: Wednesday 27th April 2022
Job Reference: 666256ff
21 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £220.50 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Bishop auckland, DL14
Posted: Wednesday 20th April 2022
Job Reference: d8295c7c
3 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £31.50 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Spennymoor, DL16
Posted: Friday 25th March 2022
Job Reference: c4baed03
10 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £105.00 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Crook, DL15
Posted: Friday 18th March 2022
Job Reference: 97c4b0b2
9 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £89.25 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Crook, DL15
Posted: Tuesday 15th March 2022
Job Reference: 35e30aee
18 hours per week / £11.00 per hour / £198.00 per week / FTE £22,880.00
Barnard castle, DL12
Posted: Wednesday 9th March 2022
Job Reference: 5842d37b
6 hours per week / £10.50 per hour / £63.00 per week / FTE £21,840.00
Bishop auckland, DL13
Posted: Monday 7th March 2022
Job Reference: 47b1b653
Sign Up or Sign In for advanced matching and job alerts

Our Customers
Corporate
Resources
Legal

© 2021 UKCIL Ltd. | All rights reserved. | Company No. 11403726 | Registered Address. Ingleby House, 11-14 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EN